

Departments and People

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
City Council			
Mayor Massey	Mayor	10/6/2023	9/30/2024
Mayor Pro Tem Francois	Mayor Pro Tempore	10/6/2023	9/30/2024
Councilmember Saemann	Councilmember	10/6/2023	9/30/2024
Councilmember Detoy	Councilmember	10/6/2023	9/30/2024
Councilmember Jackson	Councilmember	10/6/2023	9/30/2024
City Council and School Board			
Stacey Armato		3/14/2019	
Mary Campbell		3/14/2019	
Hany Fangary		4/21/2015	
Jeff Duclos		3/14/2019	
Emergency Preparedness Advis	sory Commission		
William Hallett		7/15/2015	
Planning Commission			
Kate Hirsh	Commissioner	7/1/2023	6/30/2027
Stephen Izant	Commissioner	8/12/2020	6/30/2024
Marie Rice	Vice Chair	9/19/2017	6/30/2024
Peter Hoffman	Chair	7/1/2023	6/30/2027
David Pedersen	Commissioner	7/1/2023	6/30/2027